Sunday Summary: 3/6

Hope you had a fantastic weekend!  I spent most of it being very lazy.  I’m sure I will pay for that tomorrow, but that’s fine by me.  I got a little bit of reading done (not as much as I’d hoped) with the help of the Kindle app on my phone.  That thing is a life saver.  I always have a book at my fingertips.

Here is what you might have missed this week here at Bookmomma….

I reviewed one of my favorite books, The Thirteenth Tale.  It is not a new release, but well worth the read.  Go get it immediately.  Seriously.  Why are you still here?

Wednesday I let you know what book I am looking forward to in a meme called Waiting on Wednesday. This week it is Dead Reckoning by Charlaine Harris.

Thursday I saluted Dr. Seuss in my Toddler Thursday installment.

This week I participated in the Book Hop question, which was: Who is your favorite evil villain?

And that is all that I was able to accomplish this week.

Hope this new week treats you well,

Ashley

About Bookmomma

"The greatest gift is a passion for reading. It is cheap, it consoles, it distracts, it excites, it gives you knowledge of the world and experience of a wide kind. It is a moral illumination.” -Elizabeth Hardwick
This entry was posted in Summary Sunday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

