Conversion from Living Social

For a while now I have been entertaining or harassing my friends on Facebook with my book reviews.  I used Living Social to review the books.  I am going to convert some of the reviews over this blog because there are some books that I think you should know about.  Sorry, I’m bossy like that.  So if it looks like I am reading a lot lately, that’s probably not the case.  It’s just me reposting what I have already read.  I do, solemnly swear that I, Ashley Little, have read all of the books I am about to post reviews of.  I also, solemnly swear, that I love Chick-fil-a.  Amen.

Have a good night.  After I finish this I am off to dinner with a good friend.  Fun times!

Happy Reading!

Ashley

About Bookmomma

"The greatest gift is a passion for reading. It is cheap, it consoles, it distracts, it excites, it gives you knowledge of the world and experience of a wide kind. It is a moral illumination.” -Elizabeth Hardwick
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Conversion from Living Social

  1. MC Graves says:

    Ashley, I’m so glad Pam Crews shared this with me. We certainly seem to like a lot of the same books (the Historian, To Kill a Mockingbird, etc).. I’ll be looking forward to hearing more reviews. MC

    • Book Momma says:

      I am so glad that you were able to check out my blog. I’m glad that we like the same type of books. Stay tuned for some new ones that might appeal to you. Thank you for taking the time to come here.

Leave a Reply

